Filter by
  • Donald O

    BRADENTON, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Fast and quick service.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Amanda L

    SARASOTA, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2023
    Kristy is amazing to work with, she is thorough, pleasant and has great customer rapport. My issue is more with the time it takes to get into the dealership to service, the time that the vehicle is there, and the fact that my problem did not completely get remedied with my last trip

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 30, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Brian K

    SARASOTA, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    I arrived on time, I was greeted and had my car taken care of. I waited for the scheduled time and my car was fully serviced.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ramona B

    BRADENTON, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2022
    Dylan. Was very nice and worked with me.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 2, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • John B

    PALMETTO, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    The service advisors took care of my issue. They were very helpful & courteous, especially Nizar Hudda.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Robert W

    FT MYERS, FL | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2022
    Couldn't be any better. Professional, excellent follow up and response. Stress free buying experience.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 8, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Thomas L

    SARASOTA, FL | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Didn’t check their work to see if my rear AC was fixed I have to now bring my car in a second time to get this AC working. Very inconvenient. I have always had great service at this dealership as I have purchased all my cars here over the 49 years I have lived here. Someone just needed to feel the rear AC to see if it was fixed.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 1, 2022
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (941) 366-7800 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Scott E

    PALMETTO, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Tito service writer had my fixed in a mater of hours . Great job thank you

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Wanda B

    SARASOTA, FL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    I felt that I was taken care of very well even though they were very busy.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • James P

    NORTH PORT, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 25, 2022
    Chuck is the best salesman, and G is the best manager , I won't buy from any one else. I'm a repeat customer .They both have a great personality , and are a great team to get the job done. From start to finish its always a pleasure doing business with them. Thanks guys !

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!